Card Trio

26 Feb

I totally “cased” this card idea from Debbie of Thinking InkingDebbie is totally brilliant, and I’m not just saying that.  She is truly one of the best of the best in the card industry.  So I drew inspiration from this card…..HERE.

I made this trio of cards for a family member for her Birthday.  Too fun!  

I found an awesome book that eveyone must read and I’ll share that you with you either tomorrow or early next week.

Blessings to you!

Mary

Sharing the Love: I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.   John 15:5

8 Responses to “Card Trio”

  1. Nancy ~ Inkcicles February 26, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    Absolutely fun trio of cards!!!

    🙂

  2. martita February 26, 2010 at 8:58 pm #

    adorable set! 🙂

  3. Janet February 27, 2010 at 1:03 am #

    Mary – these are wonderful – I love the paper you used and the couches are so adorable. Isn't Debbie great? She awesome !!!

  4. Chrisd February 27, 2010 at 1:15 pm #

    Just think these are great! That image is on my wish list!Have a great weekend.

  5. Shawna February 27, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    Love the “Debbie inspired” cards, she is indeed a fabulous artist. Great job with this stamp set—love your color choices.

  6. Tracy Vinson March 2, 2010 at 4:10 am #

    Mary, I cannot find a link to email you from your blog. I am Tracy…owner of Sugar creek Hollow. Your name was drawn for our BIG gift certificate this evening. Please go over to the store blog and click on CONTACT. This will send me an email directly. I need to hear from you within 24 hours or another name gets drawn. HUGE CONGRATS TO YOU and your work is awesome lady!!!! I want to speak with you about being a guest designer for us as well. Blessings, Tracy

  7. Pat (mspfd) March 3, 2010 at 4:29 am #

    What an outstanding trio of cards! I love PTI.

  8. Wendy March 3, 2010 at 6:47 pm #

    Just have to say, those cards are REALLY cute. I am inspired….now it I had the time….

Leave a Reply

