Exciting News

6 Mar
I wanted to share with everyone, that I am now apart of the Blackleaf Design Team!!!!  How cool is that!?!?!
They have adorable digital products.  Please check out http://www.shopblackleaf.com/ to see all their amazing products and keep checking back here for previews and inspiration.
Blessings and Thanks for stopping by!
Mary
Sharing the Love:  For the LORD God is a sun and shield: the LORD will give grace and glory: no good thing will he withhold from them that walk uprightly.   Psalm 84:11
2 Responses to “Exciting News”

  1. Tanis March 6, 2010 at 9:34 pm #

    SO FUN!!!!
    Congrats!
    I haven't heard of this site…I'm going to go check it out 🙂
    Have fun with your new adventure!

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles March 8, 2010 at 5:48 am #

    I am so excited for you!!! It made my day when I read your news! Have fun creating!!!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

