You’re a Blessing to me…..

21 Mar
And you are, All of my blogging friends are a blessing!   Isn’t this just the cutest paper you’ve ever seen?  Cosmo Cricket – Material Girl.  Uber Yummy stuff, I tell ya.
PTI and Crafty Secrets meets Cosmo Cricket.  Love how it turned out.

I am sooo Grateful for many things.  Most of all to God for his unwaivering love and faithfulness.   We had an awesome church service today!  We had many people recieve the Holy Ghost and it was awesome! 

Ok onto the Deets for this card.  It is more Cosmo Cricket paper and PTI stamps.   Simple and sweet.  Love it!

Thanks for stopping by today and may God continue to richly bless you.  See you tomorrow with some more yummy card goodness.

Blessings to you!

Mary

Sharing the Love: But the LORD is my defence; and my God is the rock of my refuge.  Psalm 94:22 

3 Responses to “You’re a Blessing to me…..”

  1. Janet March 22, 2010 at 2:43 am #

    Great cards Mary – I do love the papers, they are so cute. I just love coming by and visiting you because you are always so cheerful and can brighten anyone's day. I am truly blessed and so very thankful to God for you my awesome friend.

    I hope you have a great Monday and can't wait to see what else you show us.

    Love

    Janet

  2. Georgia Ehrmann March 22, 2010 at 3:43 am #

    Mary,
    I really like the papers you've used and the cards are wonderful! I too am grateful for all God has blessed me with…

  3. Nancy ~ Inkcicles March 22, 2010 at 3:49 am #

    What blessings! LOVE your card!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

