Wishing you Sunshine

22 Mar

Good morning!  I cut the clouds with my cricut experssion and stamped PTI’s Scattered Showers onto some uber yummy Fabriano Medioevalis Italian stationary.   The paper has rough tooth to it and reminds me of watercolor paper.  It’s great to watercolor on.   I did my card plain and simple.

Thanks for stopping by today and hope you have a great week!

Many Blessings,

Mary

Sharing the Love:  For thy mercy is great above the heavens: and thy truth reacheth unto the clouds. Psalm 108:4

2 Responses to “Wishing you Sunshine”

  1. Janet March 22, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    Oh, Mary, I just love this. I would never think to do a card like this and am glad you gave me the inspiration to try it.

    Janet

  2. Carla aka scrappypug March 23, 2010 at 11:44 am #

    Beautiful- love the pop of red!

Leave a Reply

