Promises

16 Apr

I just love this adroable image from Pure Innocence (My Favorite Things) and the sentiment from Clear Dollar Stamps is one of my favorites. 

God truly does keep his promises!

I used some uber yummy Cosmo Cricket paper – Garden Variety.   I colored the image with my Copic Markers.

I don’t have  a lot of time….I hope you have a super splenderific weekend!

Blessings,

Mary

Sharing the Love: Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts: Psalm 139:23

3 Responses to “Promises”

  1. Cassie April 16, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    Awwww how precious, Mary! I just used this same Pure Innocence image too. Have a great weekend ;D

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles April 17, 2010 at 1:07 am #

    Absolutely lovely!!!! Such a fun card!

    🙂

  3. Chrisd April 17, 2010 at 11:39 am #

    She is a cutie. I just love that verse with the Pure Innocence images too and those papers are so pretty. Have a great weekend too!

Leave a Reply

