BLS Customer Blog Hop

22 Apr
Happy Earth Day everyone!  BLS is having their first ever Customer Blog Hop.  
For my project I used all my Cosmo Cricket scraps to make this cupcake holder and tag.  Isn’t the cupcake holder awesome!  This is from thier Valentine Cupcake Wrappers, but as you can see it doesn’t have to be Valentine’s day for you to use them.  I choose the cupcake wrapper with all the little hearts and think it is sooo stinkn’ adorable!  
What is awesome about using my Cricket Expression and SCAL software is that you can you scraps of your paper to cut on.  You don’t have to have a full sheet of paper to make projects.  I love that feature! 
Please visit BLS Blog to visit the other inspriational blogs.
Thanks for stopping by today!
Many Blessings,
Mary
2 Responses to “BLS Customer Blog Hop”

  1. Rachel B April 22, 2010 at 2:56 pm #

    You are so awesome! I wish I had the SCAL program. That cupcake holder turned out SO cool! I love it! TFS and Thanks for joining in the hop!

  2. Jen Martakis April 22, 2010 at 3:24 pm #

    This is great! What a fun project!

Leave a Reply

