Blackleaf Studios – Wednesday Challenge

5 May
It’s Blackleaf Studios – Wednesday DT and Customer Challenge.  This week we were to make a Mother’s day card.  I went ALL Digital for my card this week.    I used the ubery cute Baby Boy Doodles.  I used the two diaper pins in the set and the little mobile.  I used some other digi products that I’ve purchased from Two peas and some if it I made.    I thought this would be an adorable First Mother’s Day card, especially if the the baby is still very little.
When using Blackleaf Studios Graphics, you are not just limited to printing the images off and cutting them out, which is one of my favorite things to do to make uber quick cards.  You can also create digi cards and either email them (which I can’t do. LOL!) or once the card is completed you can print it off and add some ribbon or glitter to jazz up the card a little and place it in the mail.  Super duper easy.
I do have two posts today.  This is my first and then I have a card from The Doodle Pantry to share with you as well. 
Have a great day and many blessings!
Mary
2 Responses to “Blackleaf Studios – Wednesday Challenge”

  1. Georgia Ehrmann May 6, 2010 at 3:10 am #

    wonderful!

  2. Tanvi Kapur May 7, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    so gorgeous and creative mary..

Leave a Reply

