Happy Thursday

13 May
This is a quick post….I wanted to show you the cute cards and posty note holder I made for my friend.  Love the Create a Critter cartridge. Tooo fun. 

This the posty note holder.  

Hope you have a super fantastic day!

Many Blessings,
Mary

3 Responses to “Happy Thursday”

  1. Maria Matter May 14, 2010 at 10:22 pm #

    what fun Mary! love how the stitching follows the outline of the focal panel!
    blessings!

  2. Carla aka scrappypug May 15, 2010 at 3:55 am #

    how cute… I may have to get that cartridge for my mom in law so she can make me some cute critters!

  3. K. Joy May 21, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    I really love this adorable cow! So cute!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

