We’re Home

12 Jul

Good evening!

We are back from our little vacation and it was a blast!  I came home to find that my computer quit working.  UGH!  (LOL!)  I was checking my email and my computer shut down and began to beep.  I am not sure what happened.  

My friends husband is working on my computer for me.  That’s a HUGE blessing!  And I am thankful. 

I do have my mom’s computer….but none of my artwork is on her computer.   So I am downloading some “trial” software on her computer and then I should be able to not have my design work interrupted.  I do have a few graphic design jobs that I need to finish….Oh the joys of computers! (LOL!)  I do feel very blessed, because I do have another computer to use and someone who is a computer genius is working on my computer. 

So, I will back later this week with some creations….just prepping my mom’s computer to do the job.

Blessings and Hugs!

Mary

4 Responses to “We’re Home”

  1. LB Designs July 12, 2010 at 1:04 am #

    Welcome back;) Thank goodness for your mother's assistance with her computer!

  2. Tracy Vinson July 12, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    Hope you had a great vacation lady!!! It's always good to get away but even better to come home. Looking forward to your lovely creations.

  3. Janet July 14, 2010 at 12:18 am #

    glad you are home safe and sound. I hope you get the computer up and going soon. Talk soon.

    Hugs ~~ Janet

  4. Shannon - Desert Designs July 18, 2010 at 8:25 pm #

    Welcome home – glad your DH is working magic on your pc! 🙂 My package arrived this weekend and I wanted to say thank you – the card and daily thought book are both stunning. My daughter was as excited by the stamps as I was – so we both thank you.

Leave a Reply

