Fabulous Friday

6 Aug

For today’s card…I used bingo cards and country crinkle ribbon (robins egg blue) from Sugar Creek Hollow.  I also used some vintage sheet music.

NOTE:  I was linking the SCH page and noticed that there is a DT Call announcement on the Sugar Creek Hollow Blog….don’t miss your chance to apply. Check out the blog HERE.

I hope you enjoy this weeks video and thank you for your patience.  

Have a great weekend!

Mary

Sharing the Love:  We are assured and know that [[a]God being a partner in their labor] all things work together and are [fitting into a plan] for good to and for those who love God and are called according to [His] design and purpose.  Romans 8:28 (AMP)

2 Responses to “Fabulous Friday”

  1. Tracy Vinson August 6, 2010 at 10:38 pm #

    Hi Mary…I have just sat down at my computer for the first time today. I have moped and waxed and entire house of hard wood floors and steam cleaned my area rugs today…WHEW. Imagine to my surprise seeing this beautiful card you have created. Love everything about this and what a find your mother brought you in those lovely papers. Great tutorial on how to use them with some fabulous DIGIS!!!

  2. Renlymats World of Family & Crafts August 10, 2010 at 8:06 pm #

    This is really pretty. I went through your entire blog and you have such beautiful work.

Leave a Reply

