Happy Monday

16 Aug

Good morning and Happy Monday to you.  

I used the new inkadinkado embossing pen, the large circle side, for the front of the card.  Love the uneven circles, then embossed with white embossing powder. The image is from The Greeting Farm.  The ribbon is from  my Etsy store.

I am so excited.  Today I am having a friend over for lunch.  We haven’t had a chance to talk in a few months.  

Last night Jeremy (my eldest son) made supper for us, so I could relax.  How stinkn’ sweet is he!  He is also a very good cook….he loves to play in the kitchen and create.  I am all for it…but sometimes don’t like the mess he makes!  LOL! and yes, I make him clean it up, too. 

Well I am working on lots of projects to share with you.  I’ll be back.

Blessings to you and thanks for visiting!

Mary

Sharing the Love:  And God’s peace [shall be yours, that [c]tranquil state of a soul assured of its salvation through Christ, and so fearing nothing from God and being content with its earthly lot of whatever sort that is, that peace] which transcends all understanding shall [d]garrison and mount guard over your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus.   Philippians 4:7

2 Responses to “Happy Monday”

  1. Crystal August 17, 2010 at 12:41 am #

    Mary this is sooo cute, I JUST LOVE this image!

  2. Joseline August 17, 2010 at 2:16 am #

    Cute card Mary! Love how you colored her hair. I could never get the highlight right.

Leave a Reply

