Fabulous Friday

3 Sep
NOTE: Tomorrow September 4, 2010 is the Sugar Creek Hollow Blog hop.  You don’t want to miss the festivities.

Good morning!  Today I created a goodie bag from an extra glassine bag that was left over from a project.  I used 3 different Sugar Creek Hollow images on my main focal image.

Note: My voice is a little quiter than normal because I recorded this video late Thursday night when everyone was sleeping.  I was so afraid that I might wake them up if I talked to loud.  Just so you know.  LOL!
Enjoy!

Products used
Accessories: Glassine Bag, Paper Doily, Copic markers
Distress Inks – Walnut Stain and Antique Linen
Paper: Websters Page
Digital Stamps – Sugar Creek HollowClick here to see the new releases.

Thanks for stopping by today and have a wonderful safe holiday weekend!

Many Blessings,

Mary

Sharing the Love:  “This is what the LORD says— your Redeemer, the Holy One of Israel: “I am the LORD your God, who teaches you what is best for you, who directs you in the way you should go.” Isaiah 48:17

4 Responses to “Fabulous Friday”

  1. Tracy Vinson September 4, 2010 at 2:16 am #

    EXCELLENT video Mary and I love what you did with the ticket and mixing of images!!!

  2. Chrisd September 4, 2010 at 11:19 am #

    Mary,
    This is great and your video so helpful. Your work is tops!Hugs from Michigan.

  3. Heide September 4, 2010 at 11:22 am #

    I love what you did with the images. The colors look great too! I will come back to check out the video, don't want to wake up the whole house enjoying my quite time! LOL!

  4. Renlymats World of Family & Crafts September 4, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

    Mary, this is so cool! I love how you thought outside the box and used blue for an autumn project!

Leave a Reply

