More coloring…..

25 Oct

Here is the Cinderella version….I sprayed the entire image with Chalk Tattered Angels glimmer mist.

The flowers in her hair and on her dress are some storybook prima flowers that I cut in half and removed several petals to make them the right size.

I finished it off with some silk ribbon.  Easy Peasy….

I am off to get the boys to school and my homework done. =)

Blessings,
Mary


Sharing the LoveEnter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name. Psalm 100:4

4 Responses to “More coloring…..”

  1. Janet October 26, 2010 at 1:41 am #

    Mary – she is absolutely adorable. I love the colors here and you did such an awesome job with the coloring.

    Hope all is well with you and your family, including school.

    Janet

  2. Maria Matter October 26, 2010 at 2:03 pm #

    Beautiful Mary!
    great job with the flowers!I need to learn to “break down” some of my flowers, they are always too big! I think that's why I hardly use flowers!

    I posted a card today (10/26) with some of your dyed seam binding…love it! I only used a little this time. It's so beautiful, I don't want to use it up! lol
    hugs & blessings!

  3. martita October 27, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

    oooh, card is so cute! love the girl and this love letter 😉
    nice colors you've choose 🙂

  4. Pat (mspfd) October 28, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

    Another cutie, Mary. What a fun image. My favorite book and movie as a kid.

Leave a Reply

