12 Days of Christmas – Day 6

30 Nov

Good morning!

Today is day day 6…we re half way through our videos!  I hope they have inspired.

This gift idea is for one of those times when you are running out the door and you have 10 minutes to create a gift.  I used a small tin I had on hand that I got from Michaels quite a few months ago.  Some non-traditional Christmas papers that are from Basic Grey’s Nook and Pantry.  I love using papers from different paper packs that they weren’t created for.

Enjoy!

Happy Creating and many blessings,

Mary
Sharing the Love:  But I am like a green olive tree in the house of God; I trust in and confidently rely on the loving-kindness and the mercy of God forever and ever. Psalm 52:8

2 Responses to “12 Days of Christmas – Day 6”

  1. Maria Matter November 30, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    adorable tin Mary! I think I have some of those…somewhere in my stash! lol
    Thanks for the inspiration hun!
    hugs & blessings!

  2. Chrisd November 30, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Just a other sweet gift idea! Thanks a bunch.

Leave a Reply

