Sugar Creek Hollow – Saturday sketch

6 Feb

Today is challenge day at Sugar Creek Hollow….this is my late entry.

I used some October Afternoon – Homemaker paper, SCH birdhouse stamp, PTI buttons, silk ribbon and OA stickers.

There are a few new stamps that Tracy added to the shop and they are simply fabulous….I can’t wait to start playing!

Make sure to visit the DT for much more inspiration.


Blessings, 
Mary
7 Responses to “Sugar Creek Hollow – Saturday sketch”

  1. Donna C. February 6, 2011 at 1:55 am #

    I really, really love it!!

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles February 6, 2011 at 2:21 am #

    Simply fabulous! I love the look!

    🙂

  3. Carla aka scrappypug February 6, 2011 at 4:09 am #

    adorable!

  4. Joseline February 6, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    Very Pretty work Mary.

  5. Nancy February 7, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    Mary, the birdhouse is just perfect for your card!! I love the ribbon…you did a fabulous job!

  6. Renlymats World of Family & Crafts February 8, 2011 at 12:43 am #

    Mary, this is so bright and cheerful. I love the bits of bright red against the light birdhouse, DP and kraft paper. What a pretty card!

  7. Benzi February 17, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    Oh my, I love this card. I am crazy for birds and birdhouses so this caught my eye immediately. What a delight!

Leave a Reply

