Creative Tuesday

23 Mar
I have creating today.  I am off on spring break this week!  Whoo hoo….LOL!  I have a ton of design work to do and will get that done tomorrow along with my to do list that is miles long. But today I had a ton, I mean a ton of ideas that I’ve had floating around in my head for months…they all decided to come to the service today and since I actually had a little bit of time, I turned on some worship music and created.  =)  I am going to be selling some of my cards in my Etsy shop, since I made so many.  I am also going to be displaying them in groupings…again I think I made like 25 cards total today.  
For this grouping I used Papertrey Ink: Up, Up and Away stamp sets and dies.  I will have a list of supplies at the end.  I hope you enjoy and are inspired.
Card #1: Silver Lining

Card #2: Thanks for the Lift

Card #3: The sky is the limit
I hope you are inspired. Don’t forget to check out the post below this for the Sugar Creek Hollow Blog Hop.
Many Blessings, 
Mary
– – – – – – – – – – –
Card #1:
Paper: PTI – Kraft 
Ink: Versamark
Accessories: Moe’s Ribbon and Chocolate Twine, PTI-Vintage Cream Felt, Silver embossing powder and white gel pen

Card #2:
Paper: PTI -Kraft and Spring Rain (balloon), Cosmo Cricket Boyfriend Collection, OA- Farm Fresh
Ink: Ranger -Vintage Photo, Copic Markers, Jenni Bowlin – Lemon Drop

Accessories: PTI – Vintage Cream Felt


Card #3:
Paper: PTI-Kraft, Vintage Cream, Pure Poppy & Lemon Tart (balloon), Cosmo Cricket – Boyfriend Collection, Glitter paper
Ink: Ranger -Vintage photo, Copic Markers, JB – Lemon Drop
Accessories: White gel pen, red & clear gems, Moe’s Ribbon


Sharing the Love: Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown of life that the Lord has promised to those who love him.  James 1:12



Leave a Reply

