It’s Friday….Whoo Hooo!

8 Apr
So I have been MIA this week.  I can’t lie, I am swamped with school and life. I wish I could pretend that all was normal and smooth. LOL!  Don’t get me wrong, everything is still good, just super busy.  I have a ton of projects to finish up, finals to study for. 
Plus I am working on something behind the scenes that is stinkn’ HUGE and can’t wait to share with you all.  It’s so exciting for me and my friend, who is my partner.  So when I say swamped it’s no exaggeration.
Well yesterday was gorgeous outside!!! I decided to a couple of errands.  When I came out to the grocery store, my tire wasn’t this flat but on its way to becoming this. LOL!  I was able to fill it up with air and get home. Thank the Lord.  My uncle is coming to save the day by putting a new tire on this beast of mine. =)
Watching me try to get this tire off is pure comedy I tell ya, pure comedy. LOL! So I had an adventure outside in the wonderful almost spring like weather.  Who could ask for more. I was thankful that it was sunny and no rain, sleet or snow was coming down.  =)

Tomorrow I will have a card to share for the Sugar Creek Hollow Challenge.  I still haven’t had the chance to finish my cousins card.  The image is all colored waiting for me to create.  UGH! I just don’t have the time or energy.

Today is laundry day, I have homework, and I need to finish finalizing somethings for my secret things we’re working on. Which by the way I am having to get a crash coarse in Flash.  Which…love n’ Flash.  I have the CS5 suite and Flash seems to make sense. =)

Alrighty….Oh, Yeah:  I will not be posting any videos for the next two weeks for sure.  I am sorry about that, but I have to many deadlines.  I’ll make it up to you.

Thanks for stopping by today!

Mary

Sharing the Love:  Blessed be the Lord, who daily loadeth us with benefits, even the God of our salvation. Selah. Psalm 68:19

4 Responses to “It’s Friday….Whoo Hooo!”

  1. Patti P. April 8, 2011 at 11:18 pm #

    Whew, I am exhausted just listening….can't wait to hear your big news. Remember to take a break every once in a while and take care of yourself in this busy time.

  2. Pat (mspfd) April 9, 2011 at 1:47 am #

    Oh Mary, you are a brave one. I can't image trying to change a tire! I hope you have a better weekend! Can't wait to hear your news.

  3. Chrisd April 9, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    Looking forward to hearing your news. We will be here waiting for you!
    I hate changing tires. I had to do it years ago on my VW when I was 6 months pregnant and not a single person stopped to ask if I needed help.

  4. Renlymats World of Family & Crafts April 10, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

    What a sweet card! I absolutely love the vintage DP! The sparkle you put on the adorable bunny's dress is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

