RAK from Nancy

29 Apr

Seriously how cute is this card!!?!?!?!?!????  I received this the other day from my dear friend Nancy from Inkcicles.  I love all the elements and layers.  Thank you Nancy your card is amazing!!!!

I have my nephew coming over to visit today…he will be two in August. I am so excited. =) I haven’t had the pitter patter of little feet and the infamous diaper swoosh tromping through our home in a looooong time.  It’s going to be fun!

Blessings to you,

Mary

Sharing the Love: For I know that my redeemer liveth, and that he shall stand at the latter day upon the earth: Job 19:25

2 Responses to “RAK from Nancy”

  1. Pat (mspfd) April 29, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    Lucky you, Mary! What a fabulous creation. Have a great weekend!

  2. Nancy ~ Inkcicles May 19, 2011 at 10:57 pm #

    I hope you had fun with your visitor! 🙂

    You are so welcome for the card. You sister are a blessing to me!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

