Amuse Studios

6 Aug
I created this card as “Thank you” cards for my grandpas memorial service.  I’ll be back in a few days, things are super busy with the memorial service and stuff. 
I created this using all amuse studios products. Please visit my amuse website. =)
Blessings, 
Mary
2 Responses to “Amuse Studios”

  1. Anonymous August 6, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    You have good points there, so I always check your blog, it looks like you are an expert in this field. keep up the good work, My friend recommends your blog.

    My blog:
    rachat credit auto rachat de credit

  2. Anonymous August 6, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

    Oh Mary, my heart goes out to you and your family! You have had great a year so far. Your card is so pretty for such a difficult time. I am sure the recipients will cherish the card in rememberance.

    Prayers and hugs,

    Chris R. from Iowa

Leave a Reply

