I’m still here….

9 Sep

Ok so I have not been very good at blogging this past month. Like you, I have been super busy and re-adjusting to our new busy schedules.  School has started for all of us, plus all of our other responsibilities. LOL!

I have been creating and doing a few Amuse Studios workshops and it’s been fabulous.

 

This is a few of the hostess gifts that I’m giving to the hostesses. =)  Plus other goodies.

I will try and stop by here with something crafty one a week. Plus I’m working on some videos too. =)

Have a wonderful week!

Mary

Leave a Reply

