Creating

19 Sep

I have to images that were created in Illustrator.  The raccoon image my friend Felicia and i are working on for our Production printing class.  The other image is something that I created when I had an extra 15 minutes. =)

One Response to “Creating”

  1. Chris R. from Iowa September 30, 2011 at 3:03 am #

    Hi Mary – I missed you and realized I didn’t sign up for your new blog. So, now I have. Hope all is well. I still cherish the card you made and all my goodies. It was hard parting with some of my ribbon but I did and the card turned out really cute. Of course I mailed it before I could xerox it. Gonna see if the Holiday Amuse catty is on line. Chat later.

Leave a Reply

