I’m back

24 Oct

 

I went to St. Louis this past weekend to spend some time with my friend. Plus I needed to get away for a bit. This past year has been one challenge after another. I recently received a not so good report from my Dr. I have been in a season of full dependency on God. Now my boys and I have the opportunity to grow and trust in God like never before. =)  We serve a great and mighty God and His ways are perfect and just.  =)

Going to St. Louis by myself was a much needed adventure. I was able to explore St. Louis and get lost. For those of you who know me, I am already directionally challenged. LOL! But I got lost on purpose. I was able to visit art museums, parks and stop and take photos when ever the mood struck. When Kelly got off work we did some more exploring.  Too much fun!

I was also able to do a photo shoot with Kelly. Here are a few pictures.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly took this photo of me. =)

 

There is tons more to share. But we’ll save that for another day.  Thanks for stopping by and I’ll post some crafty stuff later this week.

 

 

Blessings,

Mary

Leave a Reply

